Committees

 

FHA/VA/AHFC/RD/Liaison Committee
Chair:  Kathy Petty
k.petty@alaskausamortgage.com
Legislative Affairs Committee
Chair:
  Michelle Weiss
michelle.weiss@radian.biz
  Monthly Speaker Committee
Chair:
 Jean Lapp
lappj@denalifcu.com
  Appraisal Committee
Chair:
 Open
  Educational Committee
Chair:
  Hilde Stapgens
stapgensh@residentialmtg.com
Events Committee
Chair:
  Esteban Trujillo
etrujillo@FNBAlaska.com
  Servicing/Closing/Shipping Committee
Chair:
  Open
  Membership Committee
Chair:
  Open
  Marketing & Social Media
Chair:  Josh Good
goodj@residentialmtg.com

 

Alaska Mortgage Bankers Association, P.O. Box 9-2691, Anchorage, Alaska  99509-2691
Copyright 2014 Alaska Mortgage Bankers Association - All rights reserved.
Last modified: 10/08/15
Website maintained by Anchorage Computer Service

Home
About
Committees
Consumer Concerns
Conventions
Directors
Events
Members
Membership Application
Training

Links of Interest:

Mortgage Bankers Assoc.
Campus MBA