Member Directory

 

Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
Attn:  Dianne Erwin
4300 Boniface Parkway
P.O. Box 101020
Anchorage, Alaska  99510
Phone:  (907) 338-6100
Email:  derwin@ahfc.us
 
Fidelity Title
Attn:  Matt Ezell
3150 C Street, Suite 220
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 277-6601
Email:
 
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union
Attn:  Jackie McKnight
4000 Credit Union Drive
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 786-2114
Email:  j.mcknight@alaskausa.org
 
First National Bank of Alaska
Attn:  Carol Hovanec
1751 Gambell Street, Suite 118
Anchorage, Alaska  99501
Phone:  (907) 777-3450
Email:  chovanec@fnbalaska.com
 
Alaska USA Title Agency
Attn:  Tina Martin
500 West 36th Avenue, Suite 410
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 646-6442
Email:
Homestate Mortgage
Attn:  John Carmen
3801 Centerpoint Drive, Suite 100
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 762-5890
Email:  jcarmen@homestatemtg.com
 
Alaska USA Mortgage
Attn:  Colleen Huston
500 West 36th Avenue, Suite 110
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 646-6442
Email:  c.huston@alaskausamortgage.com
 
Neighborhood Works
Attn:  Barb Worley
480 West Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 677-8490
Email:  bworley@nwanchorage.org
 
Alyeska Title

3801 Centerpoint Drive, Suite 125
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 339-8837
Email:
 
Radian Mortgage Insurance Company
Attn:  Michelle Weiss
10192 Lido Circle
Anchorage, Alaska  99515
Phone:  (907) 903-6665
Email:  michelle.weiss@radian.biz
 
Banker's Academy
Jim Hornberger
Senior Sales Account Executive

888-433-2666, Ext. 3392
Tel:   +1 (215) 542-6900
Fax:  +1 (215) 542-6814
www.bankersacademy.com
 
Residential Mortgage LLC
Attn:  Kathy Lewis
100 Calais Drive
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 222-8800
Email:  Klewis@residentialmtg.com
 
Cook Inlet Lending Center
Attn:  Debbie Manfred
3510 Spenard Road, Suite 100
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 793-3038
Email:
 
State of Alaska
Attn:  Patrice Walsh
Division of Banking
500 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1850
Anchorage, Alaska  99501
Phone:  (907) 269-5496
Email:  patricia.walsh@alaska.gov
 
Denali Alaskan Home Loans
Attn:  Jim Picard
440 East 36th Avenue, Suite 301
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 257-1610
Email:  picard@denalifcu.com
 
Stewart Title
Attn:  Peggy Looney
2601 Denali Street
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 274-2562
Email:  peggyl@stewartak.com
 
Department of Housing & Urban Development
Attn:  Colleen Bickford
3000 C Street, Suite 401
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone:  (907) 677-9850
Email:  colleen.bickford@hud.gov
 
Veterans Administration
Attn: 
2925 DeBarr Road
Anchorage, Alaska  99507
Phone:  (907) 433-1070
Email:
 

 

 

 

Alaska Mortgage Bankers Association, P.O. Box 9-2691, Anchorage, Alaska  99509-2691
Copyright 2014 Alaska Mortgage Bankers Association - All rights reserved.
Last modified: 04/13/15
Website maintained by Anchorage Computer Service

Home
About
Committees
Consumer Concerns
Conventions
Directors
Events
Members
Membership Application
Training

Links of Interest:

Mortgage Bankers Assoc.
Campus MBA

 

 

 

Home
About
Committees
Consumer Concerns
Conventions
Directors
Events
Members
Membership Application
Training

Links of Interest:

Mortgage Bankers Assoc.
Campus MBA